Official Holidays

New Year`s Day
Monday, January 1, 2024

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, January 16

President`s Birthday
Monday, February 20

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29

Juneteenth National Independence Day
Monday, June 19

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 4

Columbus Day
Monday, October 9

Veterans Day
Friday, November 10

Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, November 23
Friday, November 24

Christmas Holiday 
Friday, December 22
Monday, December 25
Tuesday, December 26